Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leo Everitt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leo Everitt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin kroczaleski

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."

Craig Kibbe

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people work here. They work diligently for you and if they can't answer any questions they point you in the right direction. Very helpful very friendly and I highly recommend. All around great insurance company also."

Jody Jameson

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leo is an excellent person that really cares about your business and home, I've been with them over 20 years and they always do a great job"

Edna Stevens

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They answer all your questions. And they are very friendly with you."

John Oates

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leo and his office went out of their way to answer my many questions and concerns about my insurance. I ended up with more insurance for less money."

Dustin Crawford

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Leo is great. Excellent customer service!"

Sarah Whiting

July 21, 2020

4  out of  5
"Were able to help me with my needs and give me a quote quickly."

Amanda Benmark

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are super friendly and helpful with all my questions"

Christina Galvin

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Leo and his staff are always very helpful and curtious."

John Ott

August 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Has been my insurance provider for over 20 years."